Long time no post

So I’ve been really busy these past few months… years?  I don’t even know at this point.

I started a new job, went to some cons, had some awesome things happen to me, had some NOT SO AWESOME THINGS happen as well.  But, that is life.  And as the great Aaliyah once said “If at first you don’t succeed, dust yourself off and try again.”  I feel that’s very fitting given this post and my new approach.

Originally what I thought I was doing with this blog. Aka WRONG

Originally what I thought I was doing with this blog. Aka WRONG

So originally I made this blog as to be some sort of “nerd blog” to impress people or something, I’m actually not quite sure what I was going for?? But I wasn’t doing it for me, I was doing it for all the wrong reasons, and now I want to do this for me and start over!  Yay!!

New me, new blog

New me, new blog

So now I’m gonna post about what I want and when I want, and about whatever I want.  I stopped using Tumblr, which was the best thing for me, but now I don’t have anywhere to post about things that interest me.  Except I do now!

Anyways, work starts back up in a week.  Bl womp womp

Things to look forward to: Baltimore Comic Con and New York Comic Con.

I’m also super excited to start working on my story again, so hopefully I’ll have some fun things to post about on here about it.  In the meanwhile you can take a look at my story’s tumblr where I’ve previously posted a few scenes and art: The Coldest Winter

Thanks guys for putting up with me,

Court

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Long time no post

Leave a Reply

